Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Bavuso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Bavuso

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dorothy Donovan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was not only the best quote I could have imagined, the representative was extremely friendly, yet professional. I couldn't be more pleased."

Casey Bowman

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is great! Very professional and helpful, he knows his stuff and will work with you to help you get the insurance you need!"

Christopher Szuchy

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always just a phone call away. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Steered me in the right direction for what I needed and more importantly, what I didn't need. I wouldn't be with State Farm without this agent."

Nicholas Fiorentino

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office!!!!"

Janice Hickey

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with my Auto policy! They are so nice and helpful there."

janice hickey

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"They did a great job helping me with my renters insurance. I save more money bundling with them than I did with progressive! Great staff always pleasant."

Kim Carson

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place and such friendly staff! I would highly recommend!"

Jennifer Ricci

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office and very friendly staff!!! Would highly recommend!!"

Sandi Levine

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am pleased that a very professional insurance company has moved in to the area. Last week I stopped in for a car insurance quote and was delighted with the friendly people that greeted me and how anxious they were for my business. They explained about bundling insurance to save even more money. Thinking about going that route, who doesn’t want to save money!"

Kelly Fabrizio

June 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bernadette Gallagher recently quoted our homeowners and personal auto coverages. We will be replacing these coverages with State Farm once our current coverage expires. Thank you for all your help."

Amber Armstrong

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with the Williamstown state farm! Bernadette helped me with a quote for car insurance and she was very informative and nice."

Wayne Nielubowicz

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Wayne Nielubowicz

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave has been awesome to work with for my insurance and saved me a lot of money, I highly recommend Dave’s office"

Cassidy Morrison

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"It’s been a pleasure working with Dave and his employees. Highly recommend this office!"

Joseph Kocher

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave was extremely helpful in explaining the different lines of health insurance and as a first time insurance purchaser, he was extremely patient with walking me through the process. Highly recommend!"

Jersey Girl

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave’s service was exceptional! He takes the time to find the best coverages to save you money. Outstanding communication and extremely detailed which I appreciated very much! Answered every question with knowledge and patience. I highly recommend Dave!"

Scott Linton

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave's customer service is outstanding! He saved me money on my life insurance and made me feel like my business was important to him. Nice job Dave!"

Natalie Hauck

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his group have been fantastic to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money!"

Paul Vettraino

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable of your individual needs."

bernadette gallagher

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just picked up Insurance with Dave, was a great experience!!!"

Elizabeth Kocher

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company and owner! Will definitely use again"

Lisa BettyAnne ChitChatCafe

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave was extremely helpful and professional and I feel confident using him for my insurance needs!"

Mike Byrnes

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Bavuso and his team are excellent! He was the only one who could answer my life insurance questions. His team also got me a better rate for the twins with a good student discount."

Alicia Vituccio

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave is very professional and helpful! Happy to be a State Farm customer."

Tyler Walker

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"☺️☺️"