Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Crescenzo

James Crescenzo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Crescenzo
"Great Staff!! I highly recommend Dave Bavuso State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Keyla Guerra

Keyla Guerra

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyla Guerra
"bernadette was a great help! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of S & S

S & S

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S & S
"I LOVE YOU KAREN"
Profile photo of Dorothy Donovan

Dorothy Donovan

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Donovan
"This was not only the best quote I could have imagined, the representative was extremely friendly, yet professional. I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Casey Hanna

Casey Hanna

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Hanna
"Dave is great! Very professional and helpful, he knows his stuff and will work with you to help you get the insurance you need!"
Profile photo of Christopher Szuchy

Christopher Szuchy

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Szuchy
"Always just a phone call away. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Steered me in the right direction for what I needed and more importantly, what I didn't need. I wouldn't be with State Farm without this agent."
Profile photo of Nicholas Fiorentino

Nicholas Fiorentino

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Fiorentino
"Great office!!!!"
Profile photo of Janice Hickey

Janice Hickey

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Hickey
"Had a great experience with my Auto policy! They are so nice and helpful there."
Profile photo of janice hickey

janice hickey

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by janice hickey
"They did a great job helping me with my renters insurance. I save more money bundling with them than I did with progressive! Great staff always pleasant."
Profile photo of Kim Carson

Kim Carson

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Carson
"Great place and such friendly staff! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ricci

Jennifer Ricci

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ricci
"Great office and very friendly staff!!! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sandi Levine

Sandi Levine

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Levine
"I am pleased that a very professional insurance company has moved in to the area. Last week I stopped in for a car insurance quote and was delighted with the friendly people that greeted me and how anxious they were for my business. They explained about bundling insurance to save even more money. Thinking about going that route, who doesn’t want to save money!"
Profile photo of Kelly Fabrizio

Kelly Fabrizio

June 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fabrizio
"Bernadette Gallagher recently quoted our homeowners and personal auto coverages. We will be replacing these coverages with State Farm once our current coverage expires. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Amber Armstrong

Amber Armstrong

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Armstrong
"I've had a great experience with the Williamstown state farm! Bernadette helped me with a quote for car insurance and she was very informative and nice."
Profile photo of Wayne Nielubowicz

Wayne Nielubowicz

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Nielubowicz
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Wayne Nielubowicz

Wayne Nielubowicz

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Nielubowicz
"Dave has been awesome to work with for my insurance and saved me a lot of money, I highly recommend Dave’s office"
Profile photo of Cassidy Morrison

Cassidy Morrison

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Morrison
"It’s been a pleasure working with Dave and his employees. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kocher

Joseph Kocher

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kocher
"Dave was extremely helpful in explaining the different lines of health insurance and as a first time insurance purchaser, he was extremely patient with walking me through the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jersey Girl

Jersey Girl

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jersey Girl
"Dave’s service was exceptional! He takes the time to find the best coverages to save you money. Outstanding communication and extremely detailed which I appreciated very much! Answered every question with knowledge and patience. I highly recommend Dave!"
Profile photo of Scott Linton

Scott Linton

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Linton
"Dave's customer service is outstanding! He saved me money on my life insurance and made me feel like my business was important to him. Nice job Dave!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hauck

Natalie Hauck

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hauck
"Dave and his group have been fantastic to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Paul Vettraino

Paul Vettraino

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vettraino
"Very knowledgeable of your individual needs."
Profile photo of bernadette gallagher

bernadette gallagher

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by bernadette gallagher
"Just picked up Insurance with Dave, was a great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kocher

Elizabeth Kocher

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kocher
"Great company and owner! Will definitely use again"
Profile photo of Lisa BettyAnne ChitChatCafe

Lisa BettyAnne ChitChatCafe

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa BettyAnne ChitChatCafe
"Dave was extremely helpful and professional and I feel confident using him for my insurance needs!"